Ủy quyền hoặc gỡ bỏ một giấy phép Sketchup bản quyền

Authorizing or Removing a License

When you authorize a license, you add your license details to your downloaded and installed copy of SketchUp Pro. Authorizing your license enables SketchUp Pro to run on your computer.

If you have a single-user license, you can authorize your license on up to two computers running either Windows or Mac OS X. If you already authorized your license on two computers, you can remove a license on a computer in order to use the license on a different computer.

If you have a network license, SketchUp Pro works on a Windows or Mac OS X computer after you (or more likely, your network administrator) authorize the network license — as long as no more than your allotted number of seats are in use. After you authorize SketchUp Pro, the software works as long as a seat is available. If you see a message that says Sorry, there are too many people using SketchUp Pro at the moment, all your available seats are in use, you can wait until a seat becomes available or contact your network administrator for help.

The following sections explain how to authorize and remove a license on an individual computer. If you’re an administrator who needs to authorize several computers at once for a network license, see Administering a Network License

Authorizing a license

Whether you have a single-user or network license, follow these steps to authorize your copy of SketchUp Pro:

  1. In the Welcome to SketchUp dialog box that appears when you start SketchUp Pro, click the Add License button at the top. If you don’t see the Welcome to SketchUp dialog box, select Help > Welcome to SketchUp. On a network, if your serial number and authorization code already appear in the License area of the Welcome to SketchUp dialog box, skip to Step 7.
  2. Open the license confirmation email that you received after purchasing your license.
  3. In the email, copy your serial number.
  4. In the Welcome to SketchUp dialog box, paste the serial number into the Serial Number text box.
  5. Back in your email, copy your authorization code.
  6. In the Welcome to SketchUp dialog box, paste the authorization code into the Authorization Code text box.
  7. Click the Add License button, and SketchUp Pro downloads a license file from the cloud to your computer.
Tip: Is the Add License area grayed out and inaccessible? This means you have installed SketchUp Make instead of the SketchUp Pro trial. If having two versions of SketchUp on your computer might be causing problems, try uninstalling SketchUp and then installing only the version you need.

SketchUp Pro single user licenses được lock cho 1 user mua hàng, nếu bạn mua một máy tính mới và muốn chuyển giấy phép SketchUp sang máy tính mới, bạn sẽ phải loại bỏ giấy phép  từ máy tính cũ. Để loại bỏ các giấy phép làm theo HD sau

  1. Chọn SketchUp> License (OSX) hoặc Help> License (Windows)
  2. Nhấp vào liên kết có nhãn “Remove License” – bạn sẽ thấy một hộp thoại xác nhận.
  3. Nhấp vào nút Remove License – Giấy phép của bạn sẽ bị xóa.

Nếu bạn muốn sử dụng lại giấy phép của bạn vào máy tính này, bạn vẫn có thể làm như vậy bằng cách nhấn vào “Add License” ở trên cùng bên phải của màn hình.

 

 

 

Tag: Sketchup bản quyền, gỡ bỏ, chuyển đổi key sketchup , download sketchup; Removing a license from SketchUp, Authorizing or Removing a License